Meet The Team

Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Lennard – Managing Director: 0161-763-0420 / jeremylennard@js3recruitment.com

Sami Rose – Resourcer: 0161-763-0421 / samirose@js3recruitment.com

Robert Samuels – Resourcer: 0161-763-0419 / robertsamuels@js3recruitment.com

 

Medical

Martine Cohen – Associate Director: 0161-763-0416 / martinecohen@js3recruitment.com

Wendy Wilders – Resourcer: 0161-763-0417 / wendywilders@js3recruitment.com

Delores Daniels – Resourcer: 0161-763-0418 / deloresdaniels@js3recruitment.com

 

Global ERP Contract Recruitment

Please visit our site at www.js3global.com or contact the team on 0161-503-0866

 

Accounts & Administration

Wendy Wilders – Office Manager: 0161-763-0417 / wendywilders@js3recruitment.com

 

Other useful addresses:

info@js3recruitment.com

accounts@js3recruitment.com

For any GDPR enquiries please e-mail: gdpr@js3recruitment.com

 

Why not join us?

If you are fed up of being managed by unrealistic KPI’s and want to run your own desk, even if it is in a sector that we don’t currently operate in, please contact Jeremy Lennard for a confidential conversation. We are always open to new ideas.

We are always looking for great new talent to join our team so if you want to learn more about the benefits of working for us we would love to hear from you. Perhaps it is time to leave the big company mentality behind and prove yourself in a autonomous business where hard work and effort are genuinely rewarded.